Purchase Bobby BlackHat Music

iTunes         Amazon

Copyright 2016. Bobby BlackHat Productions. All rights reserved.


  • Run Baby Run4:36
  • Two By Four4:14
  • Blues Story5:41
  • Accidental Blues3:45
  • Happy Go Lucky Man2:24
  • Happy Go Lucky Man Remix5:10
  • It's Not A Good Idea Til It's Her Idea5:40
  • Come Home Blues5:07
  • My Cookin2:56
  • My World Did Not End3:08
  • Nursery Rhyme Shuffle4:53
  • Please Mr. BlackHat6:47
  • Feathers & Nails4:00
  • Broke My Body Down3:53
  • There Is No Sin In The Voice Of God3:47
  • HRBT Blues4:38
  • Put On Your Red Shoes4:57